You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed Games-20 SBD for the winner "Find Waldow, I mean Budow"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

hahaha Im glad I was the first one to actually spot it!

Its all about pattern recognitin! it was the lightest color and white widdow is lighter colored!

But i dont need the SBD u should give it to whoever else NEEDS it the most here!

I will one up you:
I will give away a free gram of freshly picked weed from my THC Bomb Plant I just harvested some nugs off, and will give to any local sandiego steemit user

if i coul id send the weed through the mail if u oive in a non legal weed state but thats for the darkweb!

as long as its legal to send u weed, like if u are in california, or u ccancome hangout locally, well, just email me [email protected] and teleggram me ad i will be happy to help AL local steemit users legallly grow if they canmake it here t San Diego, CA
Heres my post about saving up for a pyscheelic garden where I will be making ayahuasca and canabis and othr pyscoaticve plant clones for EVERYONE here on Cannbis steemit!

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@ackza/raising-money-to-purchase-ayahuasca-vine-b-caapi-and-more-p-virids-and-tobaco-yerba-mate-mimosa-hostilis-absinthe-and-will-send-everyone-clones-i-will-make-of-them


heres a photo of an ancient rptile called the TuaTara that has an actual Third Eye on roof of its head that can actually detect light!
get ur Pinal gland on!

Sort:  

Holy fuck :D i think you won dude.
In my country weed is fucking illegal but i love it :D
@ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45