Raising Money to Purchase Ayahuasca Vine B Caapi and more P Virids And Tobacco Yerba Mate Mimosa Hostilis, Absinthe, and all other psychoactive and interesting plants and will send EVERYONE clones I will make from them!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


Now that I see my Psychedelic Garden is such a Big Hit....
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@ackza/a-thc-bomb-cannabis-plant-had-been-flowering-for-a-month-but-just-started-vegging-again-xd-now-it-can-grow-bigger-its-an-analogy-for-steemit-and-saving-your-crypto-ayahuasca-plant-healthy-again-and-psychedelicpsychoactive-garden

I realize I need to help share these Gifts of nature and I will now purchase almost every psychoactive plant on @Ebay and websites like http://KensNursery.com and all the best fruit and food trees an plants and make cuttings and SEND them out to EVERYONE here! I will slowly make cuttings and clones of Ayahuasca, Coffee Tobacco Kava Kava Wormwood/Absinth plants, yerba mate, etc etc an whatever else you can suggest or think of!

I will use the money I made from my first post to buy MORE psychedelic and interesting plants and make enoughcuttings to send to any of you steemit cannasteem users who want to grow them! Like have you ever wated to grow your own Ayahuasca or DMT containing Acacia or Kava Kava or Wormwood to make Absinthe or grown your own Yerba Mate for caffiene or grow your own tobacco or grow your own Mescaline containing legal San Pedro cactus??? Well now we can! I will have a main garden with mother plants and create clones and send them out to any steemiter who wants a copy (or clone) of these plants since now I know how to make clones (Thank you Cannabis!) haha growing weed has taught me so much about Botany!

(Example of my Indoor Grow space where I have Cannabis growing alll year round, and P viridis (dmt) plants trying to root and veg, so why not have ALL the interesting plants like terence mckenna did with his Psychedelic Botanical garden in Hawaii!)

i am about to go on an ebay spending spree Buying B caapi and tobaco and yerba mate and alll sorts of cool legal Drug plants basically and Fruit tree plants too and i have some avocado seeds rooting too!

it will be fun to have AL these plants ive always wanted an i will wait till ive saved a lil more steem and then im spendng like $100 on plants all at once getting a few $20 to $30 plants and seed packs for psychedelic and other psychoactive plants and coffee and fruit plants and i will make a STEEMIT post about it! Oh here it is I am doing it! YES Iwhen the plants arrive i will make another post showing them all off and our Steemit Psychedelic Garden where you can order plants to my house and I wil grow them and clone them and you can pick them up whenever and Ill make the $100 back from the post I make when these new plants arrive and I'll buy MORE plants!

i already GROW those plants and i will now fiill in alll the gaps and get ALL of them like collecting pokemon! Ill make clones an cuttings now that I have cloning gel and indoor growing space and I will make a cloning chamber for that HumDidity (as Comedian Theo Von would say) and YES i will YES YESYES grow ALL these plants and send all of you guys clones from cuttings I make it will be GLORIOUS! I will have images showing AL the clones I make like imagine rows and rows of different psychedelic plants and steemit posts showing all theese fedex or USPS boxes and photos showing me shipping them out by the dozens to excited steemit users who cant believe Im really sharing all the money i make on these posts and sending them their very own Ayahuasca plant and San Pedro cactus etc etc ! And I cant wait to show people how Steemit can make a post turn into real life Psychedelic and other Psychoactive producing legal plants from Ebay and make those plants multiply and send them to everyone and we will inspire others to duplicate this online business model of giving!

here is how easy I can order Ayahuasca Vine Banisteriopsis caapi on Ebay for $20 to $30!

30 even combos of both P viridis and B Caapi! Now I have P Viridis but Ill get more and Im making clones of it now, but we need b caapi and we need some Mimosa Hostilis!


I'll have to get seeds for Mimosa Hostilis as ebay doest have the live plants but I can get 20 and germinate myself ive seen a friend do it! (This is the plant with one of the most DMT in its root bark)

I will also get Wormwood plants to make our own absinthe!Artemisia absinthium

Live Tobacco plants for $10 to $20 This im looking forward too! imagine we all get our own tobacco plants!

Live Coffee plants for like $10 to $20 imagine when I have clones these an we all get our own coffee plants!

And I found a yerba mate plant not on ebay but on this cool Kensnursery page for $15!! Ill get this and clone it and send you guys the clones and Ill make enough for everyone too! like hundreds if I have to! same with all of these plants!

https://kensnursery.com/product/yerba-mate-tea-bush-ilex-paraguariensis/

And I'll also get us some more plants but Im getting tired and I can't think of any more even though I had a list, you guys should add to this in the comments! I will buy your suggestion and make clones of it when it arrives and once I have alot I'll start sending them out to all of you interested steemit cannasteem chainBB users !!!Steemit users should all share these wonderful gifts from the Earth and I know that just having some of these plants around can basically cure depression! You will feel SO fulfilled having your own Ayahuasca vine and Tobacco and coffee and yerba mate plants!!!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining like this email [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza

Sort:  

Hurray ..Free seeds for everyone :P

NO NO NO free PLANTS for everyone! i wont be giving out just seeds, im gonna make cuttings and root them and give you ROOTED GROWING LIVE PLANTS ! Live plants bro! bah brah brah were all gonna be ayahuasca farmers

when you KNOW u ave your very own growing source of infinite DMT you just get this amazing feeling and you dont even need to smoke dmt or take ayahuasca haha u just get to be the shaman of your local area! I have a craigslist ad up for san dego advertising san pedro and ayahuasca to people and it has attracted me only the coolest and most interesting people in san diego, ca and evenothers in southern california because im the only local personwith an ayahusca plant that makes DMT! I cant WAIt to have ALL the pyschoactive plants! this is my ultamite hobby! And i wanna show everyone how easy it is and
IF you are a pyschedelic plant person at heartt, if you have studied ayahuasca and pyschoactive plants for years or even months and u just are facsinated and you believe ayahuasca can only be found in the amazon, I want you to know that anyone can grow it! and u can yse a greenhouse if you dont have a humid enviroment! if you cangrow weed indoors u can grow ayahuasca!

and its not about producing large amount sof DMT np its just nice to HAVE these plants

yes u can collect leaves and give em to a friend who might be just interested in extracting it, and thats coo, i wont wana get u in trouble so just grow the plants as decoration, and if u wanna make dmt out of it one day u can but thats not the point here!

Wow .. Such and dedication .. I am following you and will look forward to each and every one of your post definitely :)

hey just an uppdate my P viridis (ayahuasca DMT pant not the b caapi vine) sporuts are growing finaly and indoor too hah and i also have many many seeds but i will have siome dmt plants to send out in a few months when they get a big enoug to be safe to mail (and theyre all legal no country has them illegal that i know of)

please remind me on a futue pots of mine if u can to do anotehr post about this stuff!!!

Interesting stuff. I'll be following from here on out. I run a small aquatic plant and fish store a little different to yours lol!!!

Buy tobacco seeds they are mutch cheaper than plants and very easy to grow, on Amazon you can buy 100 seeds for £3 or cheaper!

yes i wilbut i still need to buy some plamts like avocado and mango and papaya!

You can grow them all from seeds in the fruit look on youtube

Amazing post brother ,looks like on internet you can find whatever you want.

oh yes! te problem is shipping to nations with tarrifs and u hit bureaucracy were u have to pay all this money and time to get anything

we need to start sending advanced farming equipment and solar poweed batteries to africa!

This is so tight im gonna buy one soon

Sounds so very cool: Psychedelic garden. Sign me up, I am In LA and would love to hook up and maybe trade some clones! I have super high CBD as well as some interesting cannabis genetics.

Soon we will get to use the BORING company Elon Musks Tunnels to get from LA to San Diego in a half hour!
It willl be like flying from la to san diego!


"Published on Jun 29, 2017
Elon Musk's Boring Company is officially up and running. Their machine, Godot, has begun digging under Los Angeles."

dude i cant WAIt to get high in one of these tunels! vapingin the back of a self driiving tesla!

I love this, the story I heard was he got caught on the 405 and came up with the solution on the spot, like so many of us do. Unlike so many of us he is able to do it. So he friggin did. sweet sweet dude, much love for Elon

This is great. Congrats. I might pick up some cuttings when they take root. Keep BOOMIM!

hell ya! and bro u should add a profile pic! I read a study proving that if u add a profile pc you start earning 30 percent more upvoes and people without profile pics all suffer and get like half as much upvotrs!!!

bua ill be sending u cuttings when theyre ready! its for everyone here who loves these plants and i will only need a few dozen maybe 100 or so max and i can do that! there prbly wont be more than a few dozen of u guys wh want some ! i already have the money from my last $200 post and im spending like $70 or so this week on ebay on these plants...and ill share the prpgress of the clones! steemits own pyschedelic garden!

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi sir !
I am new in steemit site :)
Plz support me
I upvote ur post :)
Plz upvote my post me wating ur response :) plz sir support me follow back me upvote me plz :)

Thanks in advance :)

 @ahtishamakmal123

https://steemit.com/@ahtishamakmal123

Wow! great post keep it up

oh you bet i will! i cant wait t o just show photos of alll these clonees of cool plants i have ready to send to steemit users as a REWARD for using steemit and #chainbb @chainbb http://beta.chainbb.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45