You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1K Wednesday Contest : Tell Me About Your Greatest Scar!

in #contest6 years ago

I have a scar on the left side of my neck. This is where my intrajugular (IJ) catheter was inserted. The said catheter was needed in the early phase of my dialysis. All hemodialysis patients had experience having a catheter inserted in their necks. It was there for two months. When it was removed, a scar was formed. For your imagination, it looks like a hickey. It makes me look like a womanizer letting anyone suck my neck. I wish lol.

Sort:  

hi abraham! thanks for joining! I am happy to see your comment.

but you made me smile when you said it looks like a hickey...

I wish someone would give me a hickey right now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43