You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #15 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

So thrilled about this @f3nix. Chuffed to have been picked out, given all the good finishes that there were... This competition is really cool, and just looking at the comments here, it is like a little microcosm of what Steemit is and should be. People encouraging and helping each other flourish.. Sending good vibes to you all..

Sort:  

I see you're commenting so I take the chance to tell you that week #16 is out ;-) This is Dirge's time, he's a talented author of horror stories and he created a crazy prompt. Yes, I see it's coming out as I wished. I don't give a damn about farming here and accumulating power into steemit, it's a looser attitude and I have other life priorities. Here I wanted to concentrate nice creative works + solidarity. Hopefully if the crypto world doesn't crashes under our feet we'll manage to do something... just my two badly written cents :-P

Cool, I don't head for a few days, so going to try and get an entry in for this, lovely vibe of your last contest, sound bunch of writers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43