You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE/PLANKTON/REDFISH SUPPORT CONTEST-300 STEEM POWER FOR GRABS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We set out for our mission with the hope to be back as million-naira, life has been so unfortunate for me and my friend, so we decided to take a step to riches and a stop to poverty.
DQmNYpVtHBL8UayPdM2A89S3coaUjYiY2a42ye5RvsSmoDL.jpeg
We had set a plan to rub one of the richest man In our community, just waiting for the arrival of my friend to get to my house, just then I heard the horn of my friend bike, in no time I jumped on the bike then we set off, reaching the man house, we followed our plan map, then we got to the seating room, in no time everyone lied on the ground a big bag is set in our front, just then one of his son tried playing smart by calling the cops, seeing him I tried to pull the trigger, I heard a knock on the door of my tent it my same friend in my dream, wake up sleepy head it already morning.

Sort:  

Hahaha! 😂😂 You truly need to wake up before you commit a murder

Yes bro, my friend help me

Smiles.... Wake up bro

Already wake bro, thanks to my friend

lol... Nice one.. Your friend saved you

True man, thanks to my friend, if not for him I would have been a murderer by now, having a heavy heart all the days of my life

I love reading your story everyday

It's worth everyday reading, cos I also read it everyday too

I wished you didn't wake up.
I would loved to know what happened, if you went on with the robbery and were you caught ?

The story is hilarious..

Thanks for reading, I would have love to continue but it only beyond 180 words

Yeah, I get.
Can't go beyond 180words..

It a suspense story

Good one nice story

Thanks bro, glad you liked the story

Na wa .. You should come tell me moonlight tales story.. The story was sweet and real

Thanks love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75