You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago

I m a Muslim.....so ....I m not celebrating it...but I do wish u a very happy Christmas.....I want to write a letter to santa on behalf of a Syrian refugees. I hope it will be answered....
Santa.....though I m a Muslim......I hope that's not a problem....bcz I suppose Christmas is nothing but a festival of peace .....and peace is above religion......

Well.....
I m from Syria....yeah I know that u know that place because of these recent bombing competitions that were organized there and where world powers showcased their military power on innocent children .....women _weak and old....Hell of competitions there were going
America ....USSR....France.....Turkey....Iran .....everyone killing us because they have right to decide the fate of my country .....irony!!...

Santa......If red colour is a symbol of Christmas....then let me tell you....we celebrate it everyday over there.
Our walls are painted in pure BLOOD RED and we don't mind it anymore for we know that World has forgotten us already......
Santa.....I want you to bring with yourself a bag of humanity ,,,peace and love with you ....beacuse that's what I feel we need right now. ....
Santa....are you listening ....bring a bucket of white paint also for I want to repaint the walls to give world an impression that we are not TERRORISTS ...THEY ARE......
Santa.....I want you to bring back my old country ...the old Syria...free from all worries ...and no fear of anyone.....
Santa.....I want to celebrate Christmas in the heart of Syria without any fear.....
Santa.....I want u to get me Identity card on which my name was engraved in rose red colours.....

SANTA.....I FOEGOT MY NAME. ...BECAUSE I HAVE LOST THE IDENTITY ALREADY ...ALL THATS LEFT TO IDENTIFY ME IS.........REFUGEE

Lots of love....
Name😔😔:Refugee....

Sort:  

My heart goes out to you and your country. I pray that peace does indeed come quickly and that the world powers stop meddling in the Middle East.

I actually posted something for refugees and want someone to help me reach to a greater audience.....if u could resteem that post .......I will pay u every dollar that post makes ...I just need support and awareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43