You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the winners are............(But first a 25 SBD Bounty!)

in #contest6 years ago
Sort:  

I think we have a winner

That looks right!!!

Looks like you've got it. There will be 25 SBD on the way to you unless an even more appropriate answer arrives by noon April 18th UTC.

I got to see in behindmysterydoor but only 3 posts appeared...i really got excited..lol...

Problem with it is that it will bring out all the post made on the tag even after the seven day period.

Intelligent man! Keep it up!

Thanks you brother!

You seem very smart about finding things on Steemit I was wondering if you could help me? I used to always check my mentions on either http://steemistry.com/steemit-mentions-tool/?mention=@isteemithard or by using the mentions tab on my 'Steemit More info" chrome extension but for the past month or so both of these are not working so I have been unable to find other users posts that mention me. I was wondering if you know of another way?

Sure I will help you with this. Give me a minute.


thanks for the quick response no rush

Okay I am done with the solution! :D

  • For the mentions I am using Ginabot You need to be on discord to use the service.

  • It used to be possible also through steem.rocks (but you can still monitor your follows, unfollows etc through steem.rocks)

  • If you use or plan to use busy.org your mentions (and all kind of notifications) are also visible there.

I hope these will help : )

Let me know if you have more questions!

your bad man, wishing you luck for next one

He is winner, how did you say about his bad?

Congratulations man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46