You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace The Suck - The Art Of Getting Better

in #contentmarketing5 years ago

Just a few months ago, I was buying articles for my websites... Now, I'm creating my own crappy articles... :)

I hope that I will get into that phase of creating great and valuable content... I'm 70-80 articles to go... :)

Thanks for sharing your first videos (where you suck) with us... Now, I'm feeling better :)

Sort:  

Ha ha ha ha ha Man, it was bad...I was trying to find the very first one, but it's not uploaded anywhere. It was HORRIBLE....Stuttering every second word, ummm and ahh's all the time...But that's the trick really...Knowing we suck when we start, and keep creating...No matter what.

Well, you are good at one more thing...

In telling us that we suck, and after that, we feel better, WE LIKE IT! :)

ha ha ha ha ha ha I do my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44