Updates, Rule Changes And Last Week Of Contet Makers Promotions, Join Today!

in #contentmakers8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

So first order of bussiness are the new members. We have two I want to officially invite:

@ogochukwu @uwelang

Welcome to both of you. Here is the list of the others who have joined.

@smysullivan

@jedau

@shadowspub

@noganoo

@themagus

@ebryans

@whatageek


Please add everyone to your list and to the others please add them to yours. And if you use steemvoter it was not working yesterday but I think it is up and running.

Next I want to ask if any members are using multiple accounts can you please only upvote me and the other with one of your accounts. I appreciate the support but would like to keep it one vote per person. The next hard fork is letting users pool their votes from multiple accounts so that should help in the future.

And lastly, this is the final week I will be promoting this group besides a weekly update. So if you are interested or know someone who is interested please let me know. You can message to join at a later date if the group is still opened but this is the last week I will be actively promoting it as I want to concetrate on other posts on steemit. And please let me know you want to join even if you have less than 1000 SP, I will make a list and if everyone is cool with it, I will add you right away.   

Oh and I'm changing the repost rule to let users make reposts if the post got less than $1 and only if you use that post once a week.

That's all, here are the rules again:

- Quality is important. I know that is subjective but put some effort in.      

- If you repost your post, please only do so with posts that made less than a $1 and only use that post once a week.    

- Nothing offensive. And no political or religious posts. This is about light content. This is not about censorship, it is about making it easier for people to upvote you automatically without worrying about what type of content they are upvoting. You can post whatever when you leave the group.    

-But what you post is up to you. Stories, articles, your art. Do you.     

-If you have auto-upvoted something and later you see it and want to take your vote away for any reason, you can.     

-Add the   #contentmakers to you posts. It can be the last tag.

-Please only upvote each member with one account.

-And if you don't have 1000 SP, still message me.

@whatageek


*my upvotes/rep disclaimer

Sort:  

i would like to be part of this community ( if you remember i asked yesterday and you said that you will post today) @ebryans replied too but cause of the it was way too late and i needed sleep i said i would checked it out today and i would replied back so without further delay :P tell me what i have to do :)

Sounds good @filotasriza3, do you use steemvoter or streemian? If you auto-upvote me I will do the same for you and let the other knows to include you in the next post.

i use nothing of the above:P i upvote things on my own, whatever i find interesting the only thing i use is steemchat

They are both useful sites for bots. check out steemvoter.com if you are interested. I'm trying to get 25 people to auto-upvote each other to help build accounts. If you are not interested I can follow your page if you like instead :).

i will go and check steemvoter and then i reply back!

I dont know what i did wrong but when i singed up it said that it will send me a pin, i received no pin in my emails

Did you check your junk? Maybe it needs a couple minutes to send.

ye i checked and nothing, i will wait a couple of minutes and i will find a solution, meanwhile is there something else to do in order to be part of the team?

You can add contentmakers to your posts if you like. No hurries, we will figure it out. The goal at the moment is to build up SP, this site, it its current form, needs a lot of SP to really be usable.

Ok i will upload in about an hour a post so i add there and i'll follow all the members you wrote on your post above!

I just added you, I think steemvoter is not working 100% at the moment. I will add your name in tomorrow's post. Give it a couple of days for people to add you but feel free to remove anyone who doesn't. This is an open group and also communication is a little off atm.

haha what a luck :P when i tried to signed up the whole programm faced problems :P
anyway thanks for the informations!

We will get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78