Come Join The Content Makers (Your Vote Is Actually Worth Something Now :p)

in #contentmakers8 years ago


Hey steemit,

This is an invite for all users who post original work. Content makers is a group of people who auto-upvote each other to support our work. If you wish to join please let me know in the comments. You will need use an auto-upvote service such as steemvoter.com or streemian to join. They are free.

Here are the members that had joined (I think one or two haven't officially joined):

@ogochukwu @uwelang @filotasriza3 @smysullivan @jedau @shadowspub @noganoo @themagus @ebryans @whatageek @allstarrunner

If you are no longer in this group, please let me know so I can remove you.

If you are not interested in the group but want to support original work then please aim any and all bots to my page @whatageek. I post original work and am a published author.

Here are the full list of rules:

  • Please only upvote each member with one account.

  • Quality is important. I know that is subjective but put some effort in.

  • If you repost your post, please only do so with posts that made less than a $1 and only use that post once a week. (not including these update posts)

  • Nothing offensive. And no political or religious posts. This is about light content. This is not about censorship, it is about making it easier for people to upvote you automatically without worrying about what type of content they are upvoting. You can post whatever when you leave the group.

-But what you post is up to you. Stories, articles, your art. Do you.

-If you have auto-upvoted something and later you see it and want to take your vote away for any reason, you can.

-Add the #contentmakers to you posts. It can be the last tag.

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

I am interested in trying this out if you guys are interested in having me, and my account, on board. I will check out the auto voting options you mentioned (since my joining in September I have physically read all posts prior to voting).

great work keeping this sorted @whatageek. I have removed @noganoo from my auto upvote after realizing that he's never voted any of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81