You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📃 Articles by @the-gorilla

in #content19 days ago

Yes, I've done this before and in the replies, it was suggested to title it "home" and then update the title so that the URL would look better on my profile page. I've kept the old page and edited so that all of my coding posts are there instead... so when I do my #proposal86 updates, I can include a link to that if anybody's interested.

Ah yes, we were both going to embark on a process of improving our drawing and artwork. How's your Art Journey going? 😉

Sort:  

Hmmm... it does look nice and organized.

Haven't held a pencil or a brush in a year. I was getting better at it, should'nt have left. 😒

I think the only way is if it somehow becomes more important than all of the other items on our life-list. Which in the past 3 years, hasn't happened yet 🙂

True. I didn't realize when it went down the life-list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50