In search of good content: Leave a comment and let me know why I should follow you!

in #content8 years ago

I'm currently looking for some good content to upvote on a daily basis. I've noticed there is a lot of crap on steemit and I'd like to find some good stuff! Anything is fine with me as long as it is enjoyable to read/look at & I have the chance to learn something new! I constantly find myself going through the new feed only to find the same posts over and over again. They look they were taken directly off of buzzfeed and put here to generate money. I want to read some quality content!

Sort:  

If you like a combination of the strange subcultures of society (Transhumanists, modern hoboes, Otherkin, Breathairians, etc.) and sensible tax advice. I have two series right now I am writing you may like to check out.

Congratulations @jamesphotos! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jamesphotos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43