You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Content Creation Toolbox - Must Have Tools For Every Content Creator...

in #content7 years ago

Great collection of content creation tools, Jon! Here's one thing which is not a tool in the strict sense, but very useful for any of them: attention to details. I also need to use my phone, but also journaling more to capture my thoughts.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Yeah for sure. I tend to 'fire and then aim' and miss some things when I do. Something I need to work on for sure.

The upside is you take action sooner than others.

Yeah man, and that's always a tough sell to people....Telling them they need to take action. Daily. It's not what most wanna hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69