Sort:  

First one isn't the right guess :)

@elizacheng who shall now be called Lady with the cute profile photo I looked at the other day and in no way does this women look old enough to have 3 children!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! LOLLLLLLL

I myself still haven't believed that I am actually a mother of three either... LOL... But time flies and doesn't stop even for a second... I used to be the youngest in the crowd... But now people started calling me "Aunty"... And I can't do anything but just accept it as a fact...

Wait till you get to be my age and they call you a nice old lady LOL

Chinese here will call "Aunty" no matter how old we are... I mean when we have reached the Aunty level... we will be Aunty all the way... Sometimes older ladies may be called "po po" which means Grandma. But most of the time is just "Aunty".

I am also aunty now. haha

same same we become aunty...

Agreed! Did we all look that young once upon a time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33