Sort:  

Good suggestion @freewritehouse for a meet-up by the Avocados tree

I'm down! We've got a couple, lol. Cmon over!!! There's a loquat tree down the street for free picking too, although not sure if there's still good fruit on there or not. The weather has been pretty mild so I'm guessing yes. Oh, and a meyer lemon tree that is falling over with the amount of fruit its holding. Guac and Lemonade party!

secretly I'm still guessing as to what 5 minutes feels like. The timer is too much pressure. I press START and my mind goes blank! LOL

It's like the landlord and I are on the same page. Ill go out and pick a few to be ripe in a week and then the next day Ill find another dozen he decided to harvest and dole out to the neighbors. I cant seem to get the hang of just having one or two ripe avocados per day. Its all or nothing!

That is funny. But avocados do freeze - so, that is a good thing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44