You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #26 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #25

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

This is my entry for the contest:
A few pages from the journal of a shipwrecked team - My entry for the constrained writing contest #26 by @svashta.

The story contains 437 words. I hope you like fantasy and adventure, because this story is based on these genres.

I resteemed your post and I also mentioned your post in my entry. Hopefully this contest will be successful.

Best regards,
Xplosive.

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so very much for your submission!
I will read it at the end of the contest along with the other entries, but in case I'd miss the voting period because of that, I'll cast an upvote now :D

Thank you very much for the resteem and the mention! It means a lot! :D

Also, yes! I'm very much into that! :D Hope the week comes round quick so I give it a read soon! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89