The Farm for Writing Contest #27

Constrained Writing Contest #27

Chicken
The sunrise ... what a beautiful day. I understand perfectly because the rooster can not remain silent before the eve of the wonder that is a sunrise, just as I can not but shout to the four winds that I have put a beautiful egg. It's a pity that later they come to take almost all my eggs, "I wasn't always afraid of the dark", when I frolicked under the wings of mamà; I was happy with all my brothers.
I can not enjoy taking care of my chicks ...

Blaky (A carefree dog)
I am Blaky, I love to sleep in the country; there is no more wonderful thing to do than stretch out after a nap in the sun. I am very lucky with all this space to run to my liking.
What else can I ask if they give me love and I can have fun in the stream catching fish. I pity the dogs that roam the city looking in the garbage to fill the belly and also are also mistreated by people without heart snif snif
Without a doubt, there is nothing better than living in the countryside
Long live nature!


This post was created by the contest directed by
@svashta
"This week the judge of the Constrained Writing Contest is @foragingquietude and she is responsible for picking the winners on her own discretion, but she promise sto try her best and be as objective as possible."

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Long live nature indeed! ^.^

Thank you very much for your entry.

Thank you for your entry @tiempoyesp! I raise chickens and I'm sure this is exactly how they feel most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65