OF CHILDREN


_ What must be done to preserve the pure hearts of our children?
_ I think that all children should grow up at once and very fast so as not to disturb the lives of adults
_ What do you say?
_ I say that innocence is the most valuable thing that childhood has.

_ Children are only a burden for the family, currently only one child can be maintained to ensure the quality of life of the family, which is the most important.
_ I am a mother for the first time, I can assure you that what it feels like when the baby is born and a stroke slips into this unknown world can not be defined ...
_ Mama `, mama buy me that toy
_ No darling now mom can not invest in that. Better go to the park and we eat some ice cream with strawberries and a lot of cream mmmm.
_ Care boy, will you take me to your house?
_ Where is your mom?
_ My mom is working, she works all day and always arrives tired, I can never tell her anything because when she does not have a headache, she brings the work home to earn more money.
_ Forgive your mother she believes that this is her duty, sometimes we forget how short life is and that the only thing we accumulate in her are agreements. So parents should only worry about treasuring good family moments. Share the time I am eighty years old, but it took me all my life to learn what I am telling you.


_ Take your bike and go home, prepare a hot water bath, prepare some pizzas in the oven of the grandmother and surprise your mother, I assure you that you will make her cry.
_ Tell her that you love her with all her heart and that she is the best mother in the world. Now that you are still a child, take advantage of your family, time is implacable, run faster than you and find your mother ...
_ God bless you, son.

Sort:  

Hmm. This was rather hard to understand. I couldn't tell who was talking at what time and who all was included in the conversation.
One mom, her child, and...?
It started out as if there were two people discussing the idea of having children, then all of a sudden there was a child speaking. Were they out in the park?
I like the theme of the story, but definitely was hard to understand..

Thank you very much for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75