You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day of My Life - Unfortunately. Constrained Writing Contest #26

You had me dying with laughter throughout the story, and kept me wondering... Was it all true?

based on several previous experiences.

I laughed even harder! haha :D

Also, there's something about these short sentences and the way you twist them that makes this journal both private and intimate, and yet at the same time something you would've also told your best friend. Definitely something you would actually have written down after such a day - without any long wrods - just emotions pouring out of yourself.

Amazing. Job well done. Loved it! :D

Sort:  

Thank you. Its definitely based on a true experience or 10. Just ask my husband. Woods, fields, beach... the smelliest thing she can find she just loves to roll in it. Once it was a used baby's nappy/diaper..... !!

Reminds me of my dog when he was still around... Definitely can confirm they use their noses to snuff out the most awful of stuffs out there.

Oh my! :O Definitely not cool! :(

Give her a belly rub or two in my name, please :3

Thank you again... so glad I made someone laugh too. I dont write diaries as I don't have time but if i did.....

But if you did... They'd be filled with funny stuffs you'd enjoy re-reading! ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81