You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day of My Life - Unfortunately. Constrained Writing Contest #26

Thank you. Its definitely based on a true experience or 10. Just ask my husband. Woods, fields, beach... the smelliest thing she can find she just loves to roll in it. Once it was a used baby's nappy/diaper..... !!

Sort:  

Reminds me of my dog when he was still around... Definitely can confirm they use their noses to snuff out the most awful of stuffs out there.

Oh my! :O Definitely not cool! :(

Give her a belly rub or two in my name, please :3

Thank you again... so glad I made someone laugh too. I dont write diaries as I don't have time but if i did.....

But if you did... They'd be filled with funny stuffs you'd enjoy re-reading! ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50