You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punishment - constrained writing

in #constrainedwriting7 years ago (edited)

You really have a way of making characters feel "alive", @spalatino.
First your story "Donkey", and now here... You really manage to give your characters something that we can all cling on to.
Very, very well done!

Did she honor Tobly in that way, or was it just that she could not bare to look at me anymore. I don't know, but I don't blame her.

Loved that part especially.

Thank you very much for your entry.

Edit:
Oh and.. I'm rather happy you didn't try to conceal what the item is. Knowing what it is made the story all that much more immersive.

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it. It means a lot to me considering this story is close to fantasy genre I really prefer. Lookung forward to our next assignment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48