You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DONKEY - constrained writing

znam da obojica pričamo balkanski, ali... I'll stick to English. :P

I love how you developed all three characters. Especially "Donkey". Him trying to live up to his reputation really made us realize that was all he had. Because it indeed is all you have on the streets. Reputation.
Lose that, and you lose your head.

No matter if he did indeed kill Jessica or not, this is a really, really, really cool story that I am very happy to have read.
You more than deserve the curie vote you got!

Thank you very much for your entry!

(Also, just to edit a typo: "We know you killed Jesicawith that crowbar. Admit it", there's a space missing there ;P)

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments. I am using my mobile phone so I make a lot of mistakes, or I wanted to say he was so emotional and mad that he was talking too fast. Haha. But seroiusly, I am glad story shows that people cling on to what is important to them.

you WROTE this on your phone?
Kudos to you. Nothing else I can say.

Yes. Because my only free time is at night, when everyone in the family is on the PC besides me. And I am out of home also due to the nature of my job, so only alternative I have is my phone. :( But I manage somehow

I hope you strike it big enough on the STEEM blockchain to buy yourself a decent laptop. if not 2... or several. :D
I wish you all the best!

Thank you so much. I'l keep posting for this contest. I salute you for encouraging others to release their creative side. I ve been thinking a long time about it, but before i discvored steemit I always postponed it due to other obligations. So, thank you.

I will be very happy to read your future entries!
And I thank you again for what you've written here! I'm very happy you didn't postpone this one ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41