Sort:  

Threw my vote in, hope things settle down for ya

Thanks! :D Means a lot ^^
We're actually ending up with the biggest prize pool in the history of the contest.. so that's awesome :D

Did it hit your rep significantly, the downvoting?

Yeah, it dropped it for about 0.5... Quite harsh, actually. :/

Oof. Well, I'm sure what has fallen must rise again. Like a phoenix.

On a good way back to 58 though :D
(I want to upvote your comments so badly. I do! But I'll do it tomorrow when I get my SP back so as not to waste my VP for nothing. Sorry!)

Oh! interesting. I had not considered the impact of delegation on vp considerations.

Well I can only vote 100% right now, and its worth ~$0.05 ... no slider, because my SP is lower than 500... I'm getting some of my delegated SP back tomorrow, so I'm getting a bigger upvote and the slider also :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41