You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #24 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #23

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago

Hullo! :D Here is my entry for this week's - https://steemit.com/constrainedwriting/@kaelci/carousel-contrainedwriting

I'm sorry I didn't manage to enter last week's... I had gotten half the story down and absolutely hated it; I just couldn't continue. :(

Sort:  

Hellowdy Howdy to you too! :D

Thank you very much for your entry! :D

Not a problem! I know what you mean! I have a couple (~5) stories written already... But I just don't like the story that much and so don't get around to editing them... Ah well. Someday. :p

Read, commented and upvoted.

Thank you for joining :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36