MAN

in #constrainedwriting7 years ago (edited)

universe.jpg

Man is a word which repetition will lead to our destruction.

Man.

Man causes us pain, why do you pronounce him again?

Man is my favorite creation. Man endlessly entertains me and helps me forget about the absurdity of time. Man.

Man arises every time you pronounce the word with which we highlighted its kind. Man has destroyed all the worlds that have been given to him. Man is the only being we need to stop creating.

Man is an anomaly in the infinite perfection of the universe which opposite sides are you and me. Man is all we will never be able to be. Man we created was a mistake, and he proved to us that we were a mistake.

Man is imperfect. Man is the hole we have to close if we do not want everything to be lost again.

Man is not scared of a new big bang. Man honors you as a god, while despising me as the ultimate evil. Man is so interesting and special that I forgive him.

Man has received your love because you want to punish me for throwing you into the depths of nothingness to always present a denial of creation.

Man has taught me to create through influences. Man has enabled me to figure out how to manage others through their deepest impulses and passions. Man gave me the power to defy God. Man.

Man arises every time you say it, so I beg you to stop. Man has destroyed hundreds of worlds in the hundreds of parallel dimensions while you and I are having this conversation.

Man.

Man can kill the gods. Man will eventually destroy us as well.

Man will do it. Man will make us swallow ourselves.

Man will be our end.

Man will be our new beginning, because the universe will be born again in an explosion. Man will give us a new chance to measure our strength, and then I will do everything to give you the eternity in the darkness of the Hell in which I am now.

Man is the end.

Man is the beginning.

Sort:  

Very deep. The super gonorrhea bug is working out how to kill man and take over the world. The new world will be very different. It will be taken over by bacteria and they really will destroy the world. This is the Golden Age of the Universe.

I raise the glass in the name of that! :-)
Thank you for reading!

Happiness is the best antidote to the misery of humankind :)

Nice! You raise some valid points in this story, and inevitably tell us about the imperfect nature of us all :3 Powerful stuff!

Loved it! :D Thank you for your entry ! :D

I am glad you find it interesting. This contest is great practice, and this story was the first one I originally wrote in English, so probably there are mistakes.

But I had so much fun :-D Thank You!

Man, that is deep. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @simgirl ...I will post more stories soon, so check sometimes if you want :-)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45