You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess What I Am #3 -- SBD Earnings for this post will go to the winner

in #constrainedwriting7 years ago (edited)

I'm thinking you've gotta be a Fitbit. I don't have one, but perhaps someday.

Have you heard of Lympo? They were featured in the last @originalworks sponsored writing contest. It's a great idea; takes all the incentive and motivation that comes with blockchain tech, and applies it to fitness. Pretty sure it's going to work with current devices.

Sort:  

Why yes, Mr. Roberts! It's a Fitbit. It looks like @erodedthoughts beat you to it. But upvote for guessing correctly!

You gotta make these harder so I can get here in time to guess! ;)

I know. I'm going to have to be more ambiguous. Yours was tough. I think you're better at that. I gotta do more of that so it's tougher! You people are too smart!

Well, I think it just has to be okay for people to not get it.

Yes, well, not SOME people. Plus, I think they need to be a tad harder. Here's my next one, JUST for you. Hopefully this is a good challenge. :0)

guesswhatiam

Going now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68