Sort:  

@braveheart29!
Oh my, it's been way too long since I... ugh... I'm just falling behind on everything. I'm so so sorry! I'll try and redeem myself as fast as possible and the best possible! I haven't even read your continuation of the Slaughterhouse yet, because I want to sit down once and read it in full, but haven't found the time yet...

And I feel so bad for replying so late... I've only had time to write up the daily freewrite and then leave again :/...

Take all the time you need my friend! I am excited for you to read the last part. I have left you a lot of fun for the next chapter.

Oooooooooh.... NO!!!!! hahahahaha :D
I already know I'm up for all sorts of surprises and challenges. ARGH! :P
Thanks for understanding though! :D

No worries. Real life comes first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87