Sort:  

Thanks for adding it to your post! :D
Hopefully this flagging nonsense stops and I can proceed to give out prizes as usual.

Was wondering what happened... Do they NOT know I'm Judging!!!???!?!?!

I'm not entirely sure "they" care.
"They" just went to my blog and downvoted the last 5 posts to the ground.
I dare say they never read them.

That is sad :(

Very sad indeed. :<
Apparently the flagging "stopped"... so far no new post has received a flag.. yet.
I'm afraid to even send SBD to @qustodian in fear of it becoming nullified. ._."

Were you targeted at random or got beef?

Well... Since I flagged a post of his, and upvoted @themarkymark's comment on his post... I can't really call it random I guess...

You can read more about what happened here

Ah I tend to stay in my little pink bubble, I thought that stuff was over tbh

No worries about the rewards, I had writer's block and was looking for a writing prompt with a possible prize bump as a bonus haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63