Complaint Denied Against Thurman Merman Of Kootenai County Sheriff EP 2


June 23, 2018 - We report, you decide. Call back 3 days later from SGT Case regarding trying to file a complaint against Deputy Nathan Nelson. The sheriff office does not provide complaint forms and forces you to call to attempt to file ANY complaint. Any one with prior experience in this field would be appreciated.

Kootenai County Sheriff Office (DBA)
5500 N. Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID
(208) 446-1300
FAX (208) 446-1300

This channel has been COMPLETELY de-monetized. If you would like to help contribute my paypal is: https://www.paypal.me/NorthIdahoExposed

Idaho State Constitution
Article I, Sec 9 - FREEDOM OF SPEECH. Every person may freely speak, write and publish on all subjects, being
responsible for the abuse of that liberty

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi @disgruntledgi nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47