Birthday of you ( Dakkshin Chandpur High School ).

in #constantly6 years ago

Just like old age, I like to call my favorite school and me constantly, some names do not know the name. How was it that day? How happy were you when I went to school, when I met those dear teachers and favorite faces, I could not have lost my mind with the help of the bela, I did not know how to do it. Where did the thieves go, colorful meadows that day shot? Do you know today / when you think you're alone? The footsteps of every student are still alive, like the words of dry leaves. I understand that love or love ... I do not know! Well this is a relationship, but what is the name of this relationship? But there is nothing to do, everything is the play of passion and passion.
However, Salute has successfully brought the school to its 26731343_858866990961364_6236418277321669618_n.jpg from birth to date. We wish the success of our school and pray as long as we are in the map of Bengal on the moon day our dear school. Insha Allah
Happy Birthday "Dakkshin Chandpur High School"

Sort:  

@rabin199618 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @rabin199618! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rabin199618! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65