You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is impossible if Earth were a Ball... (it isn't)

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Interesting what you say about advancing past all the religions. Have you read any of the Gnostic Gosphel-? Nag Hammadi scriptures are pretty interesting and it seems there is much outside of mainstream religion.
Was tired when I got back, will put out video tomorrow- my brother and I spoke with 3 or 4 people, very very good response from them regarding them asking questions and seeming truly interested in learning about flat earth. I am definitely looking more into 144,000 very very interesting ( and lonely too lol) talk to you soon

Sort:  

I met one, he told me that they were slaughtered at one stage in history.
Never read it though. Send a link if you can.

I read that they were slaughtered also. I am reading this right now, just started a week ago but very interesting especially in relation to the Bible so far.
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/p/the-nag-hammadi-scriptures-marvin-w-meyer/1127640048/2660056626173?st=PLA&sid=BNB_DRS_New+Marketplace+Shopping+Textbooks_00000000&2sid=Google_&sourceId=PLGoP211671&gclid=CjwKCAjwmufZBRBJEiwAPJ3LpsMRleNZpSWfvgU7t6Lh1-7YImAXVIl1R_JZ__E4-VpNi4SRCGgg6hoCRM0QAvD_BwE

here's a video there is a better one but I couldn't find it - same thing just the gut reads it really well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55