You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Good god! I was just thinking that I put a bunch of work into my last post and then I come to find this one. What a collection of info and intelligence.

I am wondering how internet of things block chains will play into this or go a different way. IOTA for example. Decentralized is one thing but it will be still run by a group and partnered up with large manufacturers.

I blew through this in 5 minutes but am going to go back through it now for the finer points and look through some of those links.

There goes my evening. Thanks for taking the time to share with us!

Sort:  

Hey @zekepickleman thanks for taking the time to stop by and lend your support .. I shall have to take a look at your post!

Short of something major this will probably be my last technology related post so (along with my posts linked at the bottom) I wanted to have all the information stored in one place. I think they are probably trying to build some form of mother bockchain which is why they have allowed the idea to creep into the public consciousness, but they may have overstepped the mark. Indeed, it's the philosophy behind the concept of decentralisation is what drew me hear .. and it's an idea that I believe could start a fire in the minds of man, for me decentralisation also transcends the blockchain.

Thanks again my friend, hope you like my final technology post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88