You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Lifeboats: Are We Sailing Full Steem Ahead Towards A Global Financial Reset?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Another instant classic!

I try to be more of a solution guy than a problem guy but seeing the problems far in advance helps not get caught off guard when they manifest. This is awesome education to raise awareness and I am going to read through it again.

As far as blockchain goes, I am hoping that enough capital gets pumped into it to reach critical mass before the current monetary systems complete their decline.

It dies look like we are headed towards a Feudal system with American leaders taking up that torch lately with the trade draconian-ism.

Such a great post again bud.

Sort:  

Thank you @zekepickleman .. really glad you enjoyed the post!

I know what you mean about solutions, they're so cheap that a friend of mine has been buying one silver coin (one ounce) per week since the last financial crash .. by estimations they must now have around about 530 coins .. give or take a few lol I've been watching memes and talking points on social media, slowly building anger towards the capitalist model and I think the populace are being primed for the aforementioned reset/feudal system/wealth redistribution .. in fact by the time it comes I think they will have built it to such a point that the majority will be cheering it on. My advice on the blockchain/crypto space is to put at least half of any profit that you make into precious metals.

Thanks again for the support my friend, I very much appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40