You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Named & Shamed! - A New Steemit Community Series We Can All Participate In - Identify Those Criminals!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Sending a great big KISS to you @jockey I was just finishing a post to a workgroup I moderate called "Fully Informed Public". Was recommending the blockchain as a means for protection of material and non-censorship.

I also suggested that more like minded people begin working on the solutions rather than only talking about the many issues that are facing us today only because a few sit in their "perceived" seats of power.

I feel it..... it is time to put forth the effort and see just where Universal Synchronicity will take us. We already have all the tools we need or we wouldn't be sitting in front of this screen doing what we do ;)

Do you have some truths to tell? Steem It!

BTW: What do you think of MainSteem Media?

Sort:  

There is a great big kiss winging its way from Cambodia to you too Vickie! 😘 Do you mean Main Stream Media, or MainSteem Media? Please always feel free to contact me on steemit.chat! UPvoted! 😃

Funny-Closeup-Horse-Face-Wallpaper.jpg

I like to think big, shoot for the moon :) I think Main Steem Media will overtake the current Mainstream Media. Media not driven by the corporate elite dollars, threat and intimidation but instead by Steem

Also, I love big horsey kisses. (I don't have them anymore but loved them when I did) I've been to the steemit.chat once and signed in at discord. Will go back and spend a bit more time there soon. I'll look you up!

Please do! I bread horses for years and really miss their kisses and wonderful smell! I know what you mean! UPvoted! =)

2cc323cbeeefef440cb53e6f3a732517.jpg

I totally love you enthusiasm. Together we are strong. You and I can be good friends! Well done! UPvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57