You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: Dark Sky (discussion)

Agreed, ignorance is not bliss... With what I have learned so far (and I do not delude myself there is still a lot that I have left to learn), ignorance could become down right dangerous. Being ready has taken on more meaning in my life in the last few months. We (truthbeyondlies is a team) have been preparing for some time now but I do not feel we are prepared enough...To be honest, I do not think we will ever be prepared enough. I wish I could say I was always on the truther path, but I was very blind and naive to what was really going on, but lucky for me, my partner refused to give up on showing me the truth. Since I think you have been on this road a lot longer than I, I do have a question... Have you ever reached the point when you start questioning if you belong or not? What I mean is I do feel like I fit in with people that are not on this path, which is bad (for me) because I work in the corporate world. I cannot really relate to co-workers (such as most will talk about a tv show that they watch when I do not watch tv and if I do, I am not paying attention to the plot, I am seeing the agenda that is being pushed and/or the symbolism that is in it)... Have you faced something like that?

Sort:  

I don't think I've ever "fit in" really. I've always questioned too much according to other people. I still have a hamster wheel, and it is a "golden handcuffs" situation. IT work is not what I ever wanted to do, but it has paid the bills well over the years.

In my opinion over questioning is something that comes with following the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67