You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great-grandfather Was Head Of The Masons - What I Found In His Basement & My Investigations Into Secret Societies! 😉

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I look forward to seeing what you have to say buddy.
These societies are indeed used to control people lower down the pecking order to promote an agenda of the elite. It's a very well woven web of deceit designed to protect the guilty.

Sort:  

Yes mate I have quite a bit to say! I thought I'd just talk about my first experience in this post! Thank you for your upvote! Followed and UPvoted you back! 😃

Throughout the ages, they have been pretty excellent at "controlling oppositions" to protect what they know... such oppositions share the same motto: do not go there, this knowledge is evil

that is how they can remain several generations ahead of the game at all time. There are the gatekeepers of the root of all good, when properly understanding the yin and yang buddhist symbol.

throwing oneself into the fire is all what is left now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53