My Great-grandfather Was Head Of The Masons - What I Found In His Basement & My Investigations Into Secret Societies! 😉

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

My great-grandfather was head of the freemasons in a certain country and when he passed away I explored his spooky basement.

I didn't know him very well because I was still young when he died and we had been living overseas. When I think of him I have a strange whiff of irritation in my memories because mostly I can remember excruciating Christmas lunches with him.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 17.36.25.png

As I believe is quite common, not only was my great-grandfather head of the masons but also head of the medical association of that country. His lifelong habit was to chew each mouthful 25 times before swallowing. He lived to a ripe old age but in his later years eating Christmas lunch would take him all day. The rest of the family would be completely finished and he would still be on the first course! 😝

As children we were never allowed to open our presents until he had finished lunch and could join us. I think this is the correct way to behave but as a child this was extremely tedious. My brother and I would complain and then be allowed to open one present but we would have to wait until great-grandad had finished eating before we could open the rest. Sadly these are the most prominent memories I have of him.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 17.39.48.png

Exploring Great-grandad's Spooky Basement

When my great-grandfather passed away my parents bought his house and we moved in. It was a very old and interesting house with a beautiful view over the bay. As usual the first thing my brother and I did was to go exploring. First into the garden and then this magnetic pull towards the huge spooky basement beneath the house. The door was locked but that wasn't going to stop us - somehow we managed to get in. I will never forget what we found!

Inside the basement was not completely dark, because it had dusty windows on one side. There was dust and cobwebs everywhere. A strong smell which I have never been able to identify but has stayed with me all my life filled the room. It was something medical. Because my great-grandfather had been a doctor there was an abundance of medical curios. A full skeleton hung from a pole in the corner. A few other skulls and bones were placed on shelves. There was an abundance of medical tools. We found a few old school and scary looking glass syringes with finger loops.

It was then after exploring the bones that I noticed some other interesting things in the room. There were old books with strange magical symbols on their covers. I had never seen these symbols before and was extremely intrigued. Masonic cloth was also there along with a black and white picture of a strange room with black and white checkers on the floor. I still have these books and the photograph today and I now understand some of their meaning but as a child I was fascinated with them.

The mixture of medical and masonic treasures combined with the dust and strong smell of the old basement were like a magical child's adventure book. I shall never forget those first few hours in that basement! 😃

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 17.42.10.png

My Investigations Into Secret Societies

In later years I found out that it was well known within my family that my great-grandfather had been head of the masons of that country. I assume this would have made him Grand Master but I am not certain. I have now spent years travelling and researching many secret societies around the world and have come to some interesting conclusions. I will write a longer post soon on my research but here are some interesting facts to begin with.

I believe most people get into the masons for fairly benign reasons. After all it was not that long ago that masons used to parade publicly in the streets. There is clearly an element of greed and social climbing to joining the masons and I am sure many of its members enjoy the weekly meetings, secrecy, handshakes and dressing up. However at the higher levels things become more interesting.

Swearing allegiance to a secret society binds you to them and gives them the opportunity to brainwash you. The masonic orders are controlled like most secret societies in a pyramid style hierarchy and in the case of the masons it filters back to European royalty. Some of the most influential masonic lodges are within European royal palaces. So my great-grandfather was part of a secret society controlled by European royalty? What is really going on here? 😳

Secret societies offer money making and career opportunities for the greedy but also allow those controlling them to talent scout for the avaristic and immoral. These members can then be coerced into crimes. I believe many if not most of the powerful secret societies interlock into a larger overarching control structure. These overt secret societies are also intimately tied into the criminal secret societies which deal in the black market. The entire enterprise is fundamentally criminal and is run by the people who control our world for enormous power, control and profit.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 17.29.37.png

I have a lot more to say on this subject but I thought it would be enjoyable for me to tell the story of how I first came to be aware of these subjects as a child! There will be a further post on this subject soon... 😉


Image sources 1, 2, 3, 4.


Jockey loves you All & spooky adventures! 😉


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing what you have to say buddy.
These societies are indeed used to control people lower down the pecking order to promote an agenda of the elite. It's a very well woven web of deceit designed to protect the guilty.

Yes mate I have quite a bit to say! I thought I'd just talk about my first experience in this post! Thank you for your upvote! Followed and UPvoted you back! 😃

Throughout the ages, they have been pretty excellent at "controlling oppositions" to protect what they know... such oppositions share the same motto: do not go there, this knowledge is evil

that is how they can remain several generations ahead of the game at all time. There are the gatekeepers of the root of all good, when properly understanding the yin and yang buddhist symbol.

throwing oneself into the fire is all what is left now

So glad my friend resteemed this post and I saw it. If this is the kind of stuff you'll be writing about, consider me your newest follower! I love discussing these kinds of things. :)

Awesome! UPvoted and followed back! Who resteemed it out of interest? 😃

Thank you so much! It was @staceyjean :)

one can only beat "them" when taking the fight at "their" level of knowledge.

There is only one and sole knowledge, two ways to use it... either for a greater good or greater evil. My blogs highlight this pretty well. see my latest: The US versus THEM Is The Biggest Con Game In The Perpetually Creating Universe

Excellent I have been away for a while travelling but I will try to follow your feed more closely! Thanks for your comment! UPvoted! 😃

life is definitely fascinating for any truth seekers behaving like lone wolves :)

Indeed! =)

I am aware of them and there is a huge building here for them. Your grandfather being a higher up mason means he did certain things for sure. I do not judge people, it is good you share your knowledge. I googled and it says 14 US Presidents have been Free Masons.
Good post to hear of your experiences as a child.

Thank you very much UPvoted! You notice that the masonic lodges never have any windows on them. You are right about the masonic presidents but 14 is all we know about there are probably way more! Thanks for your comment! 😃

yes I have heard they are all were Masons..that was years ago I heard that.. spooky stuff for sure when you hear what they had to do.

I've always been interested in esoteric knowledge. Would have been awesome to be connected to someone as high-up as him. I met a Mason when I was a teen and he said that to get into the real Masonic order one had to have a net worth of at least one million dollars. Do share more! Upvoted!


source

Thank you mate! UPvoted back! 😃

Hi there, @jockey Wow! What a fascinating story. We are from The Curator. (A post style magazine on Steemit) We do curating for informative, creative, entertaining, yet undervalued posts. We love your fantastic post. And we feel that it is undervalued. We would like to share it in our magazine. But first, we would like to ask for your permission to add your post to our next issue, With a picture from your post. That we will use as a thumbnail, We will share a portion of the post gifts. With the posts that we share in the upcoming issue. If you agree to this. Please let us know below this comment. At your earliest convenience.
Thank you. PostHuntress, @the-curator
And keep on Steeming your interesting
and knowledge filled posts.

Please feel free to use my post. I will be interested to see how it goes! Please let me know when it comes out! UPvoted and followed! Cheers! 😉

Hi, @jockey Thank you very much. It is our pleasure.
We will let you know as soon as we post the issue.
Have an awesome day/evening. Cheers, to you as well.
PostHuntress @the-curator

Hey @jockey, Sorry for adding your post late we just posted the issue with your blog post here. Thank you for letting us include it really appreciate it.

I can't wait to read the follow up.

Thanks mate it means a lot! There is a lot to discuss in this subject. My perspective after years of odd travelling is that this is layers within layers... like an onion it's all connected. The global criminal enterprise all locks together! 😉

Very intriguing post and thanks for sharing your experience. Looking forward to reading your next post and I am now following you.....closely...j/k

So no big "finds" then , disapointing , was hoping for a titbit or something , anywat tnx for dissing the masonic clowns , every bit helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53