Why I resteem Lift the Veil’s Videos Secret revealed

in #conspiracy6 years ago

My blog is suppose to be about sharing my experiences with people thinking of moving out of their motherland. So, why am I resteeming a conspiracy theorist, one might ask. Forgive the simplistic manner of this blog, no pictures, etc., the words are the important part, anyway. IMHO.

A little background is in order.

I was raised in a religious cult whose entire bases is following the “truth” contained in their translation of the Bible. Preparing for and surviving Armageddon, which was and is coming any minute, was the number one priority of the cult leaders and their followers. They preach the “great beasts” in the book of Revelations are the great nations of the world with their leaders being lead by Satan. These nations will ultimately be the cause of the end along with the evil United Nations. Their litature was full of articles exposing their evils. As a baby, a toddler, a elementary school student I was being brainwashed by my mother with morning scripture readings and her discussing the real meaning behind the writings, Tuesday night home Bible Study with fellow followers, Thursday night group study, Saturday morning door to door service spreading the word, 4 hour Sunday meetings and nightly Family Bible discussions.......leaving me convinced “the end” was coming the year I was to graduate from high school. This is how I learned about what the nations of the world where doing, in a different perspective than what was in the newspaper.

But, I rebelled at the age of 16. By doing so, I knew I was going to die in September of 1975, that was their last predictive date of Armageddon. I was sick and tired of leading this repressive life. So, I will have some fun for 2 years and then I will die. I wasn’t interested in living on paradise earth FOREVER under these conditions. I, in fact, was consciously committing suicide. Sounds extreme to you, I know, but it wasn’t extreme if you had been brainwashed like I had been.

1975 came and went, I WAS STILL ALIVE! IT WAS ALL A LIE! I was having a wonderful time exploring a new world that had been forbidden to me. After all, it was the 70’s! What a great time to be alive! As I matured and watched the world, I soon realized that some of what I had been taught was true....what you are told may not be what is going on. l realized I didn’t have to throw out EVERYTHING I had been taught. I also learned from my past, you have to sort fact from fiction. I have actually been a conspiracy truth seeker since I was born. I was raised that way! I knew at 5 years old what the truthers are just now finding out. For that single fact, I am thankful for my childhood, I guess 🙄 While I do not believe that Jesus is coming to save me any longer nor in Armageddon, I do believe there is evil in the world exploiting the masses for their lust of power and wealth. Is Satan behind it? Well, if I don’t believe Jesus is my savior, wouldn’t it be hypocritical of me to acknowledge the other end of the spectrum?

There are dozens of YouTube channels that explore the evils of the world. I watch a lot of them to hear their perspectives and maybe to validate my thoughts. I am not a researcher, I have always worked through intuition. For example, I watched the twin towers fall on LIVE TV the day after I completed the purchase of my new home in Mexico. It was a controlled demolition. Anyone with eyes could see that, yet, I seemed to be the only one in the entire world who saw it. In hours, Osama Bin Ladan was behind it! And in weeks the USA was going to invade Iraq! So, invade Iraq because Bin Ladan was behind 911? WTF? Yet, Americans were waving their flags, putting them on their cars, hanging them on their houses! The greatest show of Patriotism I have seen before or since. I said “wake up! This is a war for oil for the rich, Iraq is a stepping stone with Iran being the end game! 911 was a trick to get American behind the invasion!”. I was laughed at, I was called crazy, and the young men volunteered to go kill the enemy. It was intuitive, it was not research. As it turned out, the secret 7 nation takedown plan has recently been disclosed and I was not and am not crazy. Iran was the end game. Iran is the end game. You don’t need to ask what is going on in Iran. It has already been exposed to anyone who is even partially awake, and trust me, there are very few people awake even the ones who think they are.

So back to Lift the Veil. I want to have a channel like his. I want to share my “truths” as I see them but I am, again, not a researcher. Nathan is. I believe you need to provide proofs when you make a claim, I can’t do that. Plus, he is rational and works on intuition, like I do. I don’t agree with many of his conclusions and I don’t have too but how he thinks and how he delivers resonates with me. Watch the most recent video I resteemed and see how he explains the Qanon craze and how he deals with caller James Munder. BRILLANT! I knew in my soul less than a week after the first Q posts that what Nathan is sharing on his Lift the Veil channel is true and maybe even deeper than that.

So, I invite you to watch him. He is a bit odd, he is misunderstood in the truther community. But, he is fearless, he speaks his truths and he researches. I like his way, most of the time and I like him. I wish I could YouTube like him. I invite you because he explains his trains of taught which should help you take his wise words and develope your own trains of thoughts, come to your own conclusions. He has lead me to new conclusions of my own. I thank him for that. Maybe you will share your truths, even with one person and then when we reach critical mass, maybe, just maybe we can change the world. Oh the possibility of it all! Now that is what HOPE is all about. WE THE PEOPLE. WE THE PEOPLE OF THE ENTIRE WORLD!

Nathan can do what he does best and I will go do what I do and that is help people make their dreams come true. Because, I have a secret.....the world isn’t ending tomorrow and you need to live your life to the fullest in love and happiness and with some awareness thrown into the pot.
❤️

Sort:  

Can you provide a link to the video you are writing about? I feel the same way about Nathan from Lift the Veil. I often think how proud his parents must be of their son for standing for what is important to him and to many of us! This was a wonderful acknowledgement of Lift the Veil. I want to acknowledge you and for overcoming the menal/emotional turmoil you withstood growning up. I wish you a wonderful day.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @tequilas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51