Evolution First Vol.4 - Underground campsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Evolution First Vol.4

Underground camp

PhotoEditor-1505561329825.jpg

His name is Ben, he'll be waiting for us..

The trapdoor just close almost without issue any sound. Vulcan this waiting for John sitting in the middle of the tunnel, where I am only seen a long tunnel with well placed wood.

_20170916_232108.JPG

If you are confused read the firsts episodes.
1
https://goo.gl/TfPxCv
2
https://goo.gl/Rnq8cN
3
https://goo.gl/jFDX1U

John begins to walk beside Vulcan, I follow them while I see the wood beams. we walk few meters, a smell of burning wood come to us. I think distinguish the smell of bacon in the distance. I realize that I haven't eaten in all day. We got a great room of approx thirty square feet on the right a small woodstove with what seems a banquet considering hunger that I have. beans, rice, sausages, scrambled eggs and bacon, could not missing bacon. I am thinking out loud

Ben appears

When we are about to throw on top of the food appears a shade from our back.Before that we could give us around we heard a voice ..

i've been a waiting for a while..

Ben says
We have taken so much, the weight of this bug is tremendous.
John says
Ben crouches and caresses Vulcan as he continues to say.. this must be David, your carpenter neighbor …
Nod my head while I said Yes, i am.
Yes, himself says John.
I think you have had a nasty surprise this morning truth? i've seen spend a few military vehicles towards your neighborhood this morning.
Ben says
Yes, I don't think I have had a worst day in my life.
I think we will have a lot of talk, says Ben looking at fishing fridge. But before, you will have hunger, sit on the table.
We sat in a chairs very rustic but nice worked. The table although simple looks great. Step a hand over as if he were feeling the wood. Ben realized.. And says.
Handmade by my father, as this underground base.
I smile Yes, everything is well built.
Ben nod his head..
We start to eat, us four. Vulcan ends first. I try to don’t eat too fast.. I can't. As I put the first piece of bacon on my mouth I start eating like a dog. Omg what hunger I had..
We don't take too much time eating. John seemed hunger also.
Ben starts talking… Well.. Lets see what you guys carry here, pointing with his finger the fishing fridge… Vulcan run out of the room as Ben approaches to the fridge..

He pull the lit off… And stay stunned for some time.. Wow, thats amazing… Insane but amazing.

Ok. Help me get this bug out of here.
We pull the reptilian out of the fishing fridge, it's heavy for the tall he have. We put the reptilian on the table. Ben start to cutting the reptilian clothes with a surgeon scissors.

Autopsy…

We need to make the reptilian autopsy. says Ben
No one will trust on us.. So we need to film it. Take pics and save all as a life vest. The things will get worse as this show up. So we need as much test as we can make.

Ben put a tripod in front of the table with a digital cam on it. Recording says Ben.
John and I we placed on the other side of the table.Ben without thinking too much begins to cut the reptilian two fingers below the neck .. continues to what a human being would be the navel. Does not appear to be navel. The hard reptilian skin
seems to have broken the scalpel. Ben picks up a new one. Even though it has a great incision, does not appear to leave any blood. Ben shakes his head

It looks dry

Does not appear to remain fluids in the reptilian body . However internal organs look like a lot to humans. Ben says
The nauseating smell full all the room.
I just can contain nausea while John looks at me visibly disgusted, seems that I am not the only who can throw up the dinner.
If little hold the worst smell that had I smelled in my life, Ben begins to put his hands between internal organs of the lifeless body of the reptilian. I can't handle anymore. I throw the small stainless steel sink. John does it in a bag. The only that appears to be passing well is Ben. Vulcan not even dares to go into the room.

We are very similar..

Ben seems to enjoy taking reptilian organs for a container that seems a salad bowl. Is almost done. Says Ben At the same time he pull out of the reptilian body his heart with both hands…. Ok. says Ben Are you ok guys?
I can't answer still really affected, John throw again when he was about to say something.
Ok… start Ben by the organs i saw both
species we share the same organs distribution. His heart looks like bigest than our, also his lounges are different and
It smells worst than a human body but for the rest is likely to us.
I have recorded everything. We need to take some pictures of the organs also. Ben start taking pics. John keep sitting some feets away from the corpse. His facial expression looks so tired.. After all he pulled that bug till here.
We wait for Ben to end up cleaning his hands. While the reptilian corpse is still on the table…. Ben start talking again… There was no signs of his dead, apart from that had no body fluids all seemed to be in order, to be a reptilian of course.

The most difficult choice

Ben starts talking
Now that we have recorded the first autopsy of a Reptilian..
Ben seems to enjoy while he talks. With the satisfaction of being the first doctor in the world who has performed an autopsy on a specimen of that species
Ben continues
Probably the next decision will be one of the most important that we have to do in our life.
We have to decide how to make this story public. I think we're going to have to get in touch with some veterans. And we may need Julian's help. Although he is still being held at the Ecuadorian embassy in London, he can help spread the information we have in our possession.

Julian Assange?

I do not see how it could help us ...
says John
Well .. He is an activist, to this day I do not think there is another activist with more media power, besides he is risking his life with everything he has brought to light. Unlike any other he is already being pursued with what his commitment to the issues he brings to light is beyond doubt.
There is silence for a few minutes.
Since the reptilian appeared inside my house I have not been able to see the reality that surrounds us in the same way. I would never have thought to live like a fugitive but the other option is the death.
I think the best option is to get this to the Ecuadorian embassy and for Julian to help us. I vote for that.
John shakes his head and says
I do not like the idea but our options are very limited. At this time the soldiers who came to visit you will know that you have not gone to work and that I went to your house. So we can consider ourselves fugitives. The machine has been started and will not stop until there is nothing left of us or this issue.
Ben and I nod

So it's decided

Since I am the only one who can not yet relate to this subject, it will be me who goes to London.
Says Ben

To be continued…

PhotoEditor-1505127694625.jpg

DQmaYF8pibhrrPXt8dccJXLrZDRoVCtHpNViFryUfLsmuxQ.gif
Gift-thanks @animate

_20170818_012052.JPG

@originalworks

Sort:  

Congratulation @teks
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @pizzachain

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi, I just upvoted this great post and hoping you could do the same to this post of mine: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glasscannon/hola-steemit-its-nishant-xd
Thanksss!!!!!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60