You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I don't think I knew about Earthnow. I still think the shadowy network of individual ruling Earth today might unwillingly lead us toward a better world through challenging us all, something like a divine script unfolding as we speak...

Sort:  

Hey @teamsteem thank you for stopping by. Yes I couldn't agree more with that statement and I very much believe there is some form of "divine script unfolding as we speak" .. I believe we are being ushered towards a crisis point and that the decisions we make will change the entire course of humanity. I am certainly not against technology .. what I am trying to do is differentiate between corporate technology and open source, decentralised high tech. I feel the lines are very much blurred because many startup tech companies are actually funded by the military industrial complex and the fact that military and government contractors are the progenitors of much of this tech is of great concern to me.

I have carried out many years of research into the human experiments unknowingly carried out on the population by governmental bodies .. hence I am extremely wary of the intent behind all of this. Equally, like you say I very much feel that out of this near fantatical push for control there will arise a new consciousness and awareness .. I feel we are being born into something more profound than we can comprehend and as such the current state of our world could also be viewed as birthing pains. I feel our fast approaching societal crossroads is going to invlove some form of a decision and so I'm trying to provide as much information as possible as a way of doing my bit to ensure that people make the right choice. In terms of the blockchain I feel there are aspects that the governments will try to utilise but I also feel the concept behind platforms like steemit have the potential to set brushfires of community, unity and co-operation in the minds of man and I feel that ethos resonating through people like yourself. This is an extraordinary time to be alive; so much incredible promise and yet although it's equally tinged with palpable danger, I have great faith in the future of humanity and over time my writing will increasingly display that fact. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89