You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Lol! I saw him up close once at a concert, and he looked pretty genuinely male to me.

And, one of my girlfriends dated his long-time guitarist for a while in the late 90's, and she never suspected Al of being transgendered. Oh, and he fathered a daughter. I ASSUME he's a dude. Haha! :)

Sort:  

I can see how they could be the same person. And, Justin is an effiminate-looking guy. 🤔

Check this out!

Oh, that's disturbing.

The entertainers I like and follow don't do things like that. Then again, the ones I really like aren't super well-known or popular (or, they used to be popular, but aren't anymore). They are also very accessible on social media, and are only followed by small numbers of people. I guess the ones I like either didn't sell out or didn't get recruited by the bad guys.

One of my current "celebrity crushes" isn't even a celebrity anymore. He used to be a BIG one in the 1980's, but hasn't gotten any real work except reality shows since the mid-1990's. He's said a few times on social media that he would love to get back into the acting world, but doesn't know how. Incidentally, he just underwent a complete physical transformation with diet and exercise, and now has a new, recurring acting gig for the first time in a couple of decades, on the new Sabrina the Teenage Witch reboot on Netflix.

(Interestingly, this particular former actor/re-emerging actor, joined the Masons in Pennsylvania in the early 2000's, and got KICKED OUT, because he wasn't following their rules. Maybe he was joining in hopes of reviving his career, but it didn't work out for him.)

All these popular people now who flash these signs and do these weird things, I have no interest in at all. I like the lesser known ones, who behave like real people in real life.

The combination of many of them apearing to be transgender along with most of them constantly doing illuminati signs is disturbing alright.

There is even a Kiwi Illuminati pop star! (scary)

I don't know if you have an iPhone, but there is an emoji for that hand signal on the emoji keyboard.

I'm not big on phones, but I'm not surprised.

Check out this post to see CIA cubical farm commenting -

https://steemit.com/dlive/@fakenewsreport/bb91d37b-3e8b-11e8-9f5b-0242ac110002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61