You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK - IT'S TIME FOR ANOTHER VIRUS SCARE!!!

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Finally someone with a reasonable attitude towards this hyperinflated scare story. I also don´t buy this sh*t. One should rather speculate, what real atrocity is planned to get covered by the Corona hype.

Sort:  

Thanks - I'd follow you but you seem to keep posting in some strange foreign language....

With https://www.deepl.com/translator you can see what I write in less than 10 seconds. You don´t even have to use google :)
I am too lazy to post in English.
Thanks for the sausage :)

Mit https://www.deepl.com/translator können Sie sehen, was ich in weniger als 10 Sekunden schreibe. Sie müssen nicht einmal google benutzen :)
Ich bin zu faul, um auf Englisch zu schreiben.
Danke für die Wurst :)

Ich werde es versuchen.

Wow, mein Deutsch ist wirklich ziemlich gut

Ich bin der Führer!

Be careful, some Germans have absolutely no humor when it is about that part of her history. I don´t mind, I am actually an Austrian (but wait, Hitler was of Austrian origin too, f*ck!).

PC is my middle name - I'm just doing a gallery of Hitler art at the moment - but here is a very cool German cafe racer:

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59