You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories - Part 3: "What the fuck is a God?"

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I am aiming for two a day but whether I can sustain that I do not know. With each piece there is likely going to be more to explain the last bit, as I drift further and further away from mainstream perspectives on the world and the conspiracies that pilot it.

But, I should say that I am operating under the presumption that most people reading such a post will be familiar with a lot of conspiracy theories, and so I am not spending too much time explaining individual aspects of the theory. However, if at any point you feel that something is amiss and you no longer follow how I got from point A to point B, or from point D to point E; just make it known in the comments what I failed to expand upon enough for you, and I will be happy to elaborate on that particular part for you.

Sort:  

Oh! Great ! Thanks a bunch✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58