You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do What Thou Wilt Shall Be The Whole Of The Law" - Part Two

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Yes writing this post was quite enlightening for me. I had not matched the label to the future I have been envisioning, but now, unfortunately, because I know it to be anarcho capitalism, I think it even more likely to come true. Only, there needn't be a revolution.

Perhaps someone like Russel Brand comes along and ends up running for prime minister with the promise to turn the UK into an anarcho capitalist society. And of course, he or whoever it might be, will be sporting emerald as his/their political colours.

The conditions I describe in my post could certainly find their way here without need for a revolution, though one still seems likely to me for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75