You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mother of all Conspiracy Theories - Part 4: "Who - or what - is Lucifer?"

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I find it very unlikely that so many positively inclined words would share the same Latin root as Lucifer- especially because they in themselves have no actual connection to the word light, and therefore had no reason to stem from the word if not for the very intentional purpose of associating them with Lucifer.

To me this doesn't seem like as you describe. I would also think nothing of the remote incident. This seems deliberate to me, especially because - and this may be the problem here - I also consider the Romans who taught this language to us to be simply an extension of Babylon, and therefor they would have reason do to just that. I was not going to say until a later part of this series, but I believe Babylon to exist even today in the form of Western society. I do not think it is limited to one country, but to the West as a whole, for it is the same culture, and we do after all call our newborns "baby."

I realise now that without this secondary context in regards to the origins of the language, I might also find the connection between the words less than convincing.

Sort:  

I grew up with the Bible in my hand, I was though to treasure it and learn from it... Today, to me is just a history book that has some poetry and story's for bed... But the Babylon thing... I see it full on, it's exactly what's happening today... You can't even try to explain it to someone, they wonder what's wrong with him...

Well this entire conspiracy theory is about a Babylonian King who has attempted to make himself like God. So, I hope you will continue reading. Perhaps you might have some information to offer me that can help me see things more clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52