You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I was actually just thinking about that when I wrote this post - my little secret for having been so often right over 20 years of wacked out conspiracy claims, is that I try to say up front when I don't know - like here - what did Bono do? - sell out I think, and yet somehow paint a perfect image of truth in spite of that, and I don't know how that can be.

http://www.illuminati-news.com/art-and-mc/rock-music-and-666.htm

Sort:  

sell out I think, and yet somehow paint a perfect image of truth in spite of that, and I don't know how that can be.

Here is a nutshell of a theory...

From the beginning, controlled opposition releasing a version of the truth, meant to draw in young gifted truth seekers, that later could be "turned" via their Idol/light bringer.

I suspect that is a damn good theory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62