You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Named & Shamed! - A New Steemit Community Series We Can All Participate In - Identify Those Criminals!

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Number one on my list by a country mile - evil zionist prick jacob rotchild - hopefully the evil pile of scum really has just died in a helicopter crash but I suspect that is fake like everything else he has done.

And for someone more in the public eye - Bil Gates (I'm thinking of writing something about the parallels between windows, vaccinations, and bitcoin)

Sort:  

Yeah, those two should just be shot into space. Absolute scumbags. I don't use any microsoft products because of this guy. I am not contributing to his insane wealth.

I do use Win 7 but I certainly have never paid for any microsum products - in fact I've been pirating all their software and giving it away for 20 years...

www.frot.co.nz/design/computing/windows-7

haha, yes that's good too. Their products are way over priced any way. For me Linux is the only way :) Apple is banned from this house as well lol.

Yes please lol. But again, yes at the moment it's mint, ubuntu on my kids pc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55