You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My AMAZING father was born 100 years ago today: a story of US corruption & betrayal ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #conspiracy โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your honest & informative response. Though I had rather hoped you would say not to worry about it and pack my bags immediately for the big Philippine trip!

Now that I have children I must put their safety first.

Great news that you have hope for the present government. Let us keep in touch and see how things work out ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Oh yes pls..keep in touch, your little ones will enjoy our beaches.
Well, either our concern is justified or there's nothing to it.
@steemph will need you in the future. it is inevitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75