You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My AMAZING father was born 100 years ago today: a story of US corruption & betrayal 💰

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Whoever holds his assets then, they are still in there. I read the newspaper clipping, it involved 2 Filipinos. Although the present regime hates the previous one, a lot of those corrupt officials still hold office. As for the oligarchs, they are very much present still.
I have hopes with the present government Sam, the political arena is changing. Perhaps in the future, but not yet. That Stonehill name have marked you, wait a while. The US government still have some hold to some people.
One day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your honest & informative response. Though I had rather hoped you would say not to worry about it and pack my bags immediately for the big Philippine trip!

Now that I have children I must put their safety first.

Great news that you have hope for the present government. Let us keep in touch and see how things work out 🙏🏻

Oh yes pls..keep in touch, your little ones will enjoy our beaches.
Well, either our concern is justified or there's nothing to it.
@steemph will need you in the future. it is inevitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88