You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Lifeboats: Are We Sailing Full Steem Ahead Towards A Global Financial Reset?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

'Electronic thought ghettos'... don't be surprised if I use that term one day in my posts. Love it. A brilliant post as always, articulate and clear in your exposition of what many of us have been thinking. Just to add a little to your post, @acidyo shared this YouTube clip which affirms much of what we know or suspected all along.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and support @riverflows .. it's very much appreciated! Great video, with charts, analysis and details that certainly appear to provide a concrete foundation for my suspicions. When the banking institutions were talking tough about clamping down on crypto's, the fact there was a bitcoin machine just across the road from the bank for international settlements was an irony that didn't pass me by. Thanks again my friend and I hope you've enjoyed a lovely weekend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38